jump to navigation

Giveaway closed January 25, 2006

Posted by eyeballkid in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve finally received my first gift certificate from Amazon.com, so the New Year’s Giveaway is now officially closed. An innocent hand drew two winners from the 71 entries I received. I’ll be contacting Lode (who requested Blue Valentine) and Claudia (Big Time) to work out the details. I would like to thank all others for participating and I wish all of you better luck next time.

Comments»

1. Andrew Andrew - January 26, 2006

Well, even though I didn’t win, that was a cool thing for you to do!

2. Anonymous - January 31, 2006

Ditto man…heaps of good karma coming your way! Now…if only Tom would announce some show dates…Even though I saw him in Amsterdam, I am bummed he hasn’t done a “real” Real Gone tour of the US.

3. Lode - February 6, 2006

I did win and I recieved my cd today! Thanx again Eyeballkid!!


Leave a Reply

